We now have
two locations
to better serve you!

Spirit River

On Hwy 49, Spirit River AB
Tel: 780-864-3073
Toll Free: 1-800-563-7301

Grande Prairie

11109 - 100 St, Grande Prairie AB
Tel: 780-930-5313
Toll Free: 1-800-563-7301

Spirit River Flooring

Contact Us

Address

Spirit River Flooring Ltd.
Box 301
4810 – Hwy Ave.
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0

Phone/Fax

Phone: 780-864-3073
Fax: 780-864-2345
Toll-Free: 1-800-563-7301

Contacts

Together our sales professionals and office staff have a wealth of knowledge and years of experience. Because of their thorough knowledge of materials and applications they can assist you with selecting the best products or creating unique solutions. And most important, they have the level of professional commitment to apply their best effort to/each client’s needs.

Jim Sawers
Owner/Manager
Cell: 780-876-1159
jim@spiritriverflooring.com

Gaynel Sawers
Office/Clerical
gaynel@spiritriverflooring.com

Tom Sawers
Sales Consultant
Cell: 780-933-3063
tom@spiritriverflooring.com

Josh Kosabeck
Warehouse

Kristi Sawers
Sales Consultant
kristi@spiritriverflooring.com

Jade Brown
Sales Consultant
jade@spiritriverflooring.com

Gaynell Bozarth
Office
gaynell@spiritriverflooring.com

Koreen Sather
Office/Sales


Tyra Sawers
Sales – GP
tyra@spiritriverflooring.com
Mike Dirsa
Sales – GP
mike@spiritriverflooring.com