“Give us a try before you buy”

On Hwy 49, Spirit River AB

Box 301, Spirit River, AB TOH 3GO

Tel: 780-864-3073

Toll Free: 1-800-563-7301

Tile Flooring

Contact Us

Address

Spirit River Flooring Ltd.
Box 301
4810 – Hwy Ave.
Spirit River, AB
T0H 3G0

Phone/Fax

Phone: 780-864-3073
Fax: 780-864-2345
Toll-Free: 1-800-563-7301

Contacts

Together our sales professionals and office staff have a wealth of knowledge and years of experience. Because of their thorough knowledge of materials and applications they can assist you with selecting the best products or creating unique solutions. And most important, they have the level of professional commitment to apply their best effort to each client’s needs.

Jim Sawers
Owner/Manager
Cell: 780-876-1159
jim@spiritriverflooring.com

Gaynel Sawers
Office/Clerical
gaynel@spiritriverflooring.com

Tom Sawers
Sales Consultant
Cell: 780-933-3063
tom@spiritriverflooring.com

Kristi Sawers
Sales Consultant
kristi@spiritriverflooring.com

Jade Denis
Sales Consultant
jade@spiritriverflooring.com

Koreen Sather
Financial
koreen@spiritriverflooring.com

Gaynell Coone
Office
gaynell@spiritriverflooring.com